(to be released Summer 2020)

1) Deadrock
2) Hellhound
3) Hootie Ha
4) El Morado
5) Vibe
6) Bouncy House
7) Solace On The Plaza
8) Cliff House

9) The Bride
10) Little Raindrop

* all songs written by Dallas David Ochoa
* produced by Cass Anawaty / Sonoran Mastering

- We can't wait to release this new collection of music. This record features some of the best musicians on the planet and I'm so grateful to have them on these songs. This is our most diverse collection of music yet. -  D.D.O.